Dear visitors, due to tech issues video quality might be limited. Premium members still have no limits. Sorry for inconvenience...
  • Oops...

    Something went wrong.

    Please report this problem

    Report a problem
    Upgrade to Premium
     Auto Play
    Server 2 
    • Server 2
    • OpenLoad
    • Episodes
    • Schedule
    Episode 01: The Prisoner
    Episode 02: Ready or Not
    Episode 03: There by the Grace of...
    Episode 04: Hanssen Is as Hanssen Does
    Episode 05: One Day at a Time
    Episode 06: Not Your Home Now
    Episode 07: Precipice
    Episode 08: Hard Day's Night
    Episode 09: Ache
    Episode 10: Square One
    Episode 11: The L Word
    Episode 12: No Matter Where You Go, There You Are - Part One
    Episode 13: No Matter Where You Go, There You Are - Part Two
    Episode 14: Tete a Tate
    Episode 15: Tate Gallery
    Episode 16: New Ain't All It's Cracked Up to Be
    Episode 17: The Way We Were
    Episode 18: Headstrong
    Episode 19: Bubble Wrap
    Episode 20: Blind Spot
    Episode 21: Belonging
    Episode 22: Only a Word
    Episode 23: None but the Brave
    Episode 24: Primum Non Nocere - Part One
    Episode 25: Primum Non Nocere - Part Two
    Episode 26: Fallen Idol
    Episode 27: The Anniversary Waltz
    Episode 28: Into the Light
    Episode 29: The Friend Zone
    Episode 30: Two for Joy
    Episode 31: Child in Your Shadow
    Episode 32: Bygones
    Episode 33: Bargaining
    Episode 34: All Business
    Episode 35: Man Down
    Episode 36: Keep Your Friends Close
    Episode 37: All Lies Lead to the Truth
    Episode 38: One Man and His God
    Episode 39: Undoing
    Episode 40: Inscrutable
    Episode 41: The Three Musketeers
    Episode 42: Stains
    Episode 43: Too Good to be True
    Episode 44: The Family You Choose
    Episode 45: Report to the Mirror - Part One
    Episode 46: Report to the Mirror - Part Two
    Episode 47: One of Us
    Episode 48: Hold My Hand
    Episode 49: Love Is
    Episode 50: The Right Sort of Animal
    Episode 51: Family Ties
    Episode 52: Best Christmas Ever
    Holby City S20E40
    Available from: 02-10-2018
    Holby City S20E39
    Available from: 25-09-2018
    Holby City S20E38
    Available from: 18-09-2018
    Holby City S20E37
    Available from: 11-09-2018
    Holby City S20E36
    Available from: 04-09-2018
    Holby City S20E35
    Available from: 28-08-2018
    Holby City S20E34
    Available from: 21-08-2018
    Holby City S20E33
    Available from: 14-08-2018
    Holby City S20E32
    Available from: 08-08-2018
    Holby City S20E31
    Available from: 31-07-2018
    Holby City S20E30
    Available from: 24-07-2018
    Holby City S20E29
    Available from: 17-07-2018
    Holby City S20E28
    Available from: 11-07-2018
    Holby City S20E27
    Available from: 04-07-2018
    Holby City S20E26
    Available from: 27-06-2018

    Holby City - Season 20, Episode 49: Love Is

    A much-loved face from the past forces a guilty Serena to think about her future. Will she be able to keep her terrible secret? Dom and Lofty find themselves at a crossroads when a game highlights the cracks in their relationship. When Frieda and a difficult patient reach a place of understanding, she finds herself taking in an unlikely companion.
    Genre: Drama TV Show
    Country: United Kingdom
    Duration: 60 min
    Quality: HD
    Release: 2018
    IMDb: N/A
    (1) Voted
    Sort By
    • Newest
    • Oldest

    You may also like

    Casualty - Season 32

    EPS 44

    EastEnders - Season 1 (2017)

    EPS 33

    Star Trek: Discovery (Star Trek: Short Treks) - Season 2

    EPS 14

    The Blacklist - Season 6

    EPS 12

    Legacies - Season 1

    EPS 15

    Doom Patrol - Season 1

    EPS 6

    Game Of Thrones - Season 1

    EPS 10

    Grey's Anatomy - Season 15

    EPS 18
Example Example Example